Weddings & Banqueting at Wrightington Hotel

Throughout the year we host our renowned WEDDING OPEN DAYS These events differ from our wedding fayre as the hotel function rooms will be beautifully dressed for your big day. You will be able to see how the hotel actually looks for a civil ceremony and wedding breakfast, an ideal time for you to discuss your requirements and to make that all important venue decision.
During 2018 we are holding Open Days on the following Sunday’s 1-4pm;

  • 8th April
  • Thursday 19th April – Open Evening 6-9pm
  • 3rd June
  • 1st July
  • 5th August
  • 2nd September
  • 7th October
  • 4th November
  • 9th December

Our next Wedding Fair will be held on Sunday 23rd September and will be organised by County Brides. They are the perfect opportunity to chat with the best of local wedding suppliers such as a florist, photographer, special little touches and much, much more.

Our Wedding Package provides everything you need, with menu choices and drinks suggestions to suit your individual requirements.

Be sure to take a look at our all-inclusive Wrightington Suite Wedding Package.

In addition we provide:

  • Complimentary Superior Room for the Bride & Groom
  • Decorative Cake Stand and Knife
  • Display Table for Gifts
  • Discounted Rates on CCA Wedding Stationery
  • Picturesque Setting for your Photographs
  • In-House Toastmaster
  • 5 star Food Hygiene Rating

We have a choice of two banqueting rooms catering for up to 220 guests.

Civil Ceremonies
We are delighted to be able to offer you the facility of holding your ceremony at the Wrightington Hotel & Country Club, with The Bridgeman Suite and Partridge Suite licenced for Civil Weddings.

Late Availability
The following dates are still available for your Wedding here at Wrightington Hotel.

  • Friday 1st June (Both Suites)
  • Saturday 2nd June (Wrightington Suite)
  • Friday 8th June (Blazers Suite)
  • Saturday 23rd June (Both Suites)
  • Friday 29th June (Wrightington Suite)
  • Saturday 30th June (Wrightington Suite)
  • Friday 6th July (Blazers Suite)
  • Friday 13th July (Blazers Suite)
  • Saturday 14th July (Wrightington Suite)
  • Friday 20th July (Both Suites)
  • Friday 27th July (Both Suites)
  • Saturday 28th July (Wrightington Suite)
  • Friday 3rd August (Both Suites)
  • Saturday 4th August (Wrightington Suite)
  • Friday 10th August (Both Suites)
  • Saturday 11th August (Both Suites)
  • Saturday 18th August (Wrightington Suite)
  • Friday 24th August (Wrightington Suite)
  • Friday 31st August (Blazers Suite)

Accommodation
For friends and relatives wishing to stay at the Hotel, we offer excellent rates.

Hair Salon & Beauty Spa
Our on site Hair Studio, David Thomas and Vitality Beauty Spa are at your disposal to pamper you before the big event.

Banqueting at Wrightington Hotel

If you are planning a party, dinner dance or corporate event we have banqueting suites to cater for 220 people for a sit down meal.